Technical Problems


I have tried for several hours to insert images to Lingua Franca with no joy.  When I try to upload images from my Photobucket gallery, I get a red message indicating that there was an uploading problem.  And that is it.  Images can not be inserted into Lingua Franca.  Only text are accepted.  Being that the case, I will post my daily photographs in my Facebook page.

I apologize for this inconvenience, but not being a sophisticated computer user, I have limited skills to solve these kinds of software problems.  I have tried to contact the WordPress elves, but there is not a Help link.

During the day I will keep on tackling this problem to see if I can solve it.  Fingers crossed.

The link to my Facebook Page is: 

P.S.

Tried it again and now it worked.  Yahoo!

 

Time
The Time Machine

 

Good Day!

2 thoughts on “Technical Problems”

  1. Hola Omar,
    Numero Uno por la Web: never quit! jajaja
    I often must reload a web page one or two times. WordPress is a complex bit of software so there may have been an upgrade or some other reason that it “hiccuped”. Or it might have been a problem on Photobucket’s end?
    Ah, the mysteries of the web? 🙂
    jim

    1. Hola Jim y Nena:

      I never knew what really happened. In the morning WP wasn’t working uploading images to my blog Lingua Franca. Gave it some rest and in the afternoon, it worked as if nothing had happened. How about them green apples? I could have been on either of those two programs or only just one of them. In technology, there is never a dull moment.

Leave a Reply

