Symmetrical Composition


symmetrical

Good Day!

4 thoughts on “Symmetrical Composition”

  1. Hola Omar,
    Just for fun, I would have installed a fake door handle on the right side of the door. That would be symmetrical. Almost everyone in my family is OCD (obsessive-compulsive disorder) to some amount. It is a blessing and a curse. Haha
    I spent one visit reversing the door swing on a refrigerator of one of Nena’s primas. It opened away from the kitchen so prima would have to walk past the fridge to open the door, then close the door to get into the kitchen. Extra, wasted steps. After I fixed the door, prima was amazed at how much easier it was to use. Life is too short to waste it “dancing” with a refrigerator.
    jim

  2. Hola Jim y Nena:

    This was a commercial building near the Social Security Clinic where I go to receive my medicines for high blood pressure. The symmetry of the edifice caught me attention.

    I like the story of the dancing refrigerator. Not everything in life has to be serious. Have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

