Photography Project: Doughnuts


img_2721

Good Day!

2 thoughts on “Photography Project: Doughnuts”

  1. Hola Omar,
    Chocolate with sprinkles! Yum!
    When I was working, we had a list in the office on whose turn it was on Fridays to bring in donuts for everyone. I always went to a Korean run donut shop for my 3 dozen donuts. The owner would give me free bags of “donut holes” with a big order and I shared some of his business cards with other people in the office. Fridays always seemed to go faster with donuts and coffee to start the workday.
    jim

    1. Hola Jim y Nena:

      I have seen this scene in movies. People bringing in bags of doughnuts for the enjoyment of their coworkers. I guess this is true in many large and small companies across the country. This is not a common practice in our country. Sandwiches are more widely accepted.

      I can see how much you like “donut holes” as you call them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

