Midnight Rails


478891b7-4a8c-427e-bab7-3218b8cdb579
Photograph by ©Omar Upegui R.

Good Day!

2 thoughts on “Midnight Rails”

  1. Truth be told, this shot was taken by me at Casco Viejo and sent to a friend in Dallas, Texas who is a professional photographer. He was the one who made a remakable editing job. It came out much better that the picture I sent him.

    I must discipline myself to learn Photoshop and Lightroom. There is so much to learn from these two classical photography post processing softwares.

    I feel happy that you enjoyed the picture, Linda. As usual I appreciate your comments.

Leave a Reply

