Memories From Taboga


parasoles6
Photograph by ©Omar Upegui R.

Good Day!

4 thoughts on “Memories From Taboga”

  1. That is just lovely. I’ve been away for a little two-day vacation, but it didn’t look anything like that! I had an enjoyable time, but I suspect that beach has the great advantage of fewer fire ants, mosquitos, and chiggers. I have some souvenirs, that’s for sure. It’s interesting that there are some kayakers sharing the waters. It looks like the perfect place for families.

    1. I hope you got rid of all the stress of the urban centers. As they say, “away from the roraring crowd”. Taboga is a cozy island located about five miles away from Panama City. A great place to dip your toes into the crystalline waters of its beaches.

      I visited the island last year for two days, and now and then I post pictures of this island just to remind myself ofwhat a great trip it was. No fire ants, mosquitos or chiggers. Just plenty of light, cool breezes at night and gentle blue-green waves to play with.

Leave a Reply

