Small Pink Flowers


mg_8838_1
Photo by ©Omar Upegui R.

Good Day!

6 thoughts on “Small Pink Flowers”

  1. Morning Barbara:

    Thank you for your kind comment. May you enjoy a rewarding new week. We are now in the middle of April, soon we will be singing Christmas carols. Time is moving so fast, I can barely catch up.

    Bye,

    Omar.-

  2. Hi Ana:

    We have talked extensively about having a dream and working on a 24/7 basis to make it come true. As you already know, I want to become a photographer. Therefore, I’m dedicated to achieve this goal with passion, hard work and practice. Practice and more practice…and then some more.

    Somebody said once that “Success was 1 percent inspiration and 99 percent perispiration.” I know I’m not a photographer yet. I’m still taking snapshots, but and this is a big but, I’m working everyday to become a decent photographer. This is my dream, and I will not stop until I get there. I belive this is so with all my heart.

    Thank you for your kind words. We need those words to keep the process going.

    Best Regards,

    Omar.-

    1. Hello Desley:

      Thank you for your words of encouragement. I thought it was time for a facelift and this theme is excellent to post photographs. I’m glad that you liked it.

      Cheers,

      Omar.-

Leave a Reply

