Sneaking Into My Home Office


Photo by ©Omar Upegui R.

2 thoughts on “Sneaking Into My Home Office”

  1. You know what I like best? The way the colors on your computer screen are picked up in the chair and the door. Did you plan it that way when you picked your computer’s desktop?

  2. I don’t have a computer desktop. My system is a Vaio laptop which is connected to an LG computer monitor.

    I’ve looked closely, but I can not see the computer screen picked up on the chair and the door.

    The screen that you are looking at is perhaps the reflection of our living room TV set. Other than that, I don’t have an explanation.

    Anyway, I feel happy that you enjoyed the view of the small home office. This is where I spend most of my time when I’m home.

    Regards,

    Omar.-

Leave a Reply

