Three Dogs Taking a Midday Nap


Photo by ©Omar Upegui R.

7 thoughts on “Three Dogs Taking a Midday Nap”

  1. Morning Barbara,

    Picture was taken with my Samsung smartphone. The more I use the camera, the more I like it. I just say “Shoot“, and Voilá, the pictures is taken. Awesome!

    Yeah, you also take care of yourself, dear Barbara,

    Omar.-

      1. Isn’t it possible to buy an unblocked smartphone? That way you can buy air time cards of different denominations. I usually charge my phone with $5.00 for emergency calls. Usually this will carry me for a whole year.

        That will give you an idea of how much I use my cellphone. For me it’s only an emergency tool. Now it is part of my collection of cameras and I’m so happy that I’m jumping out of my skin. 🙂

        Best Regards,

        Omar.-

  2. Very cute. I don’t think that could happen in the US, I believe that most places you have to have your dog on a leash.

  3. Hi Janet:

    I think these dogs don’t have an owner thus they come to this supermarket in search of food. They are fed from customers of El Machetazo.

    Unfortunately, city hall doesn’t have a shelter for homless dogs in Panama City.

    Regards,

    Omar.-

Leave a Reply

