Sensual Curved Lines I


Shot with a P&S Canon PowerShot A720 IS. Photo by Β©Omar Upegui R.

6 thoughts on “Sensual Curved Lines I”

  1. Thank you Barbara. The results of the lab test are necessary for an appointment with my physician on Feb. 16th. I regularly check my health with him every three months. I want to make sure my blood pressure is under control.

    At 68, I’m no Superman anymore. πŸ™‚

    Regards,

    Omar.-

  2. Hi, Omar,

    It was a lotta fun getting your blog posts via email and checking out all those photos.

    I’m not complaining, but I couldn’t find a way to send you anonymous notes. Maybe it’s right in front of me, but I really tried to find a way to give you a comment that couldn’t be seen by others and couldn’t be construed as an embarrassment or inappropriate criticism. It seems to be “designed-in” that all comments are public. That’s one way of doing it, but it’s also common to have “PMs” and other private ways of commenting that a blogger like you might really find useful. OK with me if you want to do it that way, but there were too many comments I could have posted that I didn’t feel right sending if they were out there on the internet.

    Just letting you know,

    Great Blog ! !

    My Best Wishes to You!

    Ben

  3. Hi Ben:

    I’m sorry but that is the way WordPress had designed their platform. All comments are public. Therefore, I’m afraid there is nothing I can do to help you.

    Anyway I do appreciate your interest is my blog. Thank you for your encouraging comments.

    Best Regards,

    Omar.-

Leave a Reply

