String Beans Up Close


Photo by ©Omar Upegui R.
Photo by ©Omar Upegui R.
4 thoughts on “String Beans Up Close”

  1. I love that first photo. The biggest green bean in the middle looks like some sort of creature. See his two little black eyes? See the one two beans above him, with its mouth open, laughing?

    Hmmmmm…. Maybe I need more coffee!

  2. I can see that you woke up today with an acute observation ability. To be candid with you I never saw those characteristics. Maybe I’m losing my touch to see hidden things.

    Or, maybe, I’m the one who needs more coffee! 🙂

    Enjoy your weekend. It’s nice and warm outside my window.

    Bye,

    Omar.-

Leave a Reply

