Exercise


Photo by ©Omar Upegui R.

4 thoughts on “Exercise”

  1. Oops! Your post for today just disappeared as I was leaving a comment. Did I make it go away? No matter – here’s the comment….

    “It’s a nice capture of the woman. From the lack of traffic, I’d say probably early morning. But really – did you laugh at that “Arctic Cat” sitting in the middle of Panama City?” 😉

    That was just too funny to let pass!

  2. Good Morning Linda:

    Gosh, I’m sorry about that. The picture of the woman and her doggie was scheduled for tomorrow. I think I pressed the wrong button and it was published today. Usually I post one photograph per day in order to avoid boring my readers.

    You will see the snapshot at the crack of dawn tomorrow for sure. Yes, it was early morning; approximately 6:30 a.m. when I squeezed the shutter.

    That’s my favorite time of day to take my photo-walks. You know, the lovely “golden light” preferred by most photographers and the absence of traffic.

    The “Arctic Cat” was there by pure accident in this tropical country. :-)

    Regards,

    Omar.-

    1. That’s really funny. I just happened to be sitting here, and saw it come up, so of course I took the opportunity to comment!

      I’ll tell you what’s even worse – hitting the “publish” button rather than “save draft”. I’ve just done that once, but of course all those emails go out, and then people wonder why there’s no post, etc. etc. etc.😉

      1. Hi Linda:

        Yes, I know. It’s embarrassing having all those readers looking for a ghost picture hosted in never-land. Gotta be more careful in the future, but aging is not a helpful resource. :-)

        Regards,

        Omar.-

Leave a Reply

