A Glimpse Into My Blogging Office


I don’t remember exactly when, but I think I got into blogging about four years ago.  I kept on stumbling with the  word “blog” but had no idea what it meant.  One day I decided to find out, and from that day on, I opened a blog account and started writing.  I haven’t stopped since.

I have to thank Don Ray Williams and Abraham Lincoln because they showed me the way.  As a matter of fact, they still do.  Both are excellent bloggers and serve their readers well.

Since I now have a Birthday digital camera, I can show you where I spend a great deal of my day pounding the keyboard to get a couple of posts out every day.  I enjoy every minute of it.  And as the days pass by, the enjoyment increases.  Take a look at my blogging office.  Here we go:

The flexible desk lamp produces a soft white light which eases the strain on my eyes.  Theres also a fluorescent light on the room which adds to the comfort of reading the computer screen.
The flexible desk lamp produces a soft white light which eases the strain on my eyes. There's also a fluorescent light on the room which adds to the comfort of reading the computer screen.
I purchased the ergonomic chair last September.  Its comfortable and keeps my back straight.
I purchased the ergonomic chair last September. It's comfortable and keeps my back straight. The height is also adjustable.
A closeup of the HP Pavilion t720m CPU and the HP Pavilion mx704 17 monitor.  The covered printer on the adjacent table is a HP Deskjet 880 C.  I purchased it in 1996.  It coughs out nice looking documents.
A closeup of the HP Pavilion t720m CPU and the HP Pavilion mx704 17" monitor. The covered printer on the adjacent table is a HP Deskjet 880 C. I purchased it in 1996. It coughs out nice looking documents. The cable you see on the floor, connects to my headphone which is resting on the computer desk.

That’s it guys.  This is where I spend most of my leisure time.  My wife seldom comes here, she’s allergic to computers.  Good Day.

Leave a Reply

